For BES Families‎ > ‎

BES Staff Directory

 Bob Clancy Principal clancyb@pvrsdk12.org
 Lauren Clary Grade Five Teacher claryl@pvrsdk12.org
 Jennifer Comiskey Grade Three Teacher comiskeyj@pvrsdk12.org
 Donna DiGeorge Special Needs Instructional Assistant digeorged@pvrsdk12.org
 Judy            DuncanTitle One Tutorduncanj@pvrsdk12.org
 DebbieFajansLibrarianfajansd@pvrsdk12.org
 Bethany Fowler Grade Two Teacher fowlerb@pvrsdk12.org
 Jennifer   GlazierInclusion Specialistsglazierj@pvrsdk12.org
 Missy Gondela Classroom Instructional Assistant gondelam@pvrsdk12.org
 Susan   Guy-GreeneTitle One Tutorguygreene@pvrsdk12.org
 Kelly Guertin Grade One Teacher guertink@pvrsdk12.org
 Charlie Guimond School Social Worker guimondc@pvrsdk12.org
 Stephanie Halbach Classroom Instructional Assistant halbachs@pvrsdk12.org
 Jacqui      HicksSpecial Needs Instructional Assistanthicksj@pvrsdk12.org
 Seth Hoffsommer BES Custodian hoffsommers@pvrsdk12.org
 Renee Keir Kindergarten Teacher keirr@pvrsdk12.org
 Rosa KesslerOccupational Therapistkesslerr@pvrsdk12.org
 Jennifer Knight Classroom Instructional Assistant knightj@pvrsdk12.org
 Noah    LapierreVocal Music Teacherlapierren@pvrsdk12.org
 Kathleen Laraway Administrative Assistant larawayk@pvrsdk12.org
 MaryLaValleySchool Nurselavalleym@pvrsdk12.org
 Mary Leyden Digital Learning Facilitator leydenm@pvrsdk12.org
 MikaelaMarquetSpecial Needs Teacherdupreym@pvrsdk12.org
 Ree    Martin Classroom Instructional Assistantmartinr@pvrsdk12.org
 Kellie Anne Meuse Grade Four Teacher meusek@pvrsdk12.org
 CarolinePage Reading Recovery Tacherpagec@pvrsdk12.org
 Kelly Palasciano Grade Six Teacher palascianok@pvrsdk12.org
 HopePhelanArt Teacherphelanh@pvrsdk12.org
 Jennifer Piescik Special Needs Instructional Assistant piescikj@pvrsdk12.org
 MeaghanPowerGrade 4 Teacherpowerm@pvrsdk12.org
 Gertie Power Special Needs Instructional Assistant powerg@pvrsdk12.org
 ElizabethRyanSpeech Pathologistryanel@pvrsdk12.org
 Sue Scott Physical Education Teacher scotts@pvrsdk12.org
 Roxene Shedd School Lunch Assistant sheddr@pvrsdk12.org
 Pat Shilo Special Needs Teacher shilop@pvrsdk12.org
 Lynette Snedeker Instrumental Music Teacher snedekerl@pvrsdk12.org
 Kristie Sulda Physical Therapist suldak@pvrsdk12.org
 SarahSkiffingtonSpecial Needs Instructional Assistantskiffingtons@pvrsdk12.org
 Tiffany Thomas Preschool Teacher thomast@pvrsdk12.org
 Susan Tormanen Classroom Instructional Assistant tormanens@pvrsdk12.org
 Sue Townsley Cafeteria Manager townsleys@pvrsdk12.org
 Wendy Trill Classroom Instructional Assistant trillw@pvrsdk12.org
 May    WilliamsSpecial Needs Instructional Assistantwilliamsm@pvrsdk12.org